ALBUM: Dj Suhaib – North Spark (E.P)

0 7,242

DJ Suhaib set To Unleash Project of The Year.

“Dj Suhaib” finally drop his long awaited EP as request from his fans titled “North Spark” here are the songs. Go listen, download and enjoy It…

1. Kijeeni

2. Ashe Ashe

3. Come For Me

4. Amazing

5. Oh Baby

6. I Want You

7. I Told You

8. Happy Bithday

9. Yar Lele


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.