AUDIO + VIDEO: YNS – Cypher 2020 (Da So Samu Ne)

0 13,209

YNS ft Dj Ab Mr Kebzee GeeBoy Zayn Africa Teeswagg Lil Prince Jigsaw Feezy Marshall Deezell Da So Samu Ne Video Download Mp4 – Hot hot from the biggest label in the North YNS is all stars banger which was named Da So Samu Ne. The song breeze in with quality as its a feature of the dopest acts on decks as Dj Ab, Mr Kebzee, GeeBoy, Zayn
Africa, Teeswagg, Lil Prince, Jigsaw, Feezy, Marshall and Deezell .

Stream and download video below;

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.